BECOME A MEMBER

CJM Staff

D’Agostino, Anthony

Executive Director
314-881-6023
anthonyd@cjmstlouis.org

Douthit, Danelle

Direct Service Liaison
(short-term assistance for recently released into STL area)
314-881-6021
dirserv@cjmstlouis.org

Evans, Doug

Release to Rent for Veterans (R2RV) Program Coordinator / Case Manager
(long-term program for recently released veterans into STL area)
314-652-8062
douge@cjmstlouis.org

Laxton, Aaron

Director of Community Relations
314-881-6013
aaronl@cjmstlouis.org

Meier, Laura, M.Ed., LPC, NCC

Director of Client Services
lauram@cjmstlouis.org

Neier, Geraldine

Direct Service Liaison
(short-term assistance for recently released into STL area)
314-881-6021
dirserv@cjmstlouis.org

Reid, Brandon

Release to Rent for Veterans (R2RV)
Program Case Manager
(long-term program for recently released veterans into STL area)
314-652-8062
brandonr@cjmstlouis.org

Schultz, Eric

Housing Coordinator
314-652-8062
erics@cjmstlouis.org

Smith, Gwen

Volunteer Coordinator
314-881-6019
gwens@cjmstlouis.org

Syberg, Christine

Office Manager/R2RV Coordinator
314-881-3090
christis@cjmstlouis.org

Walters, Loretta

Release to Rent (R2R) Program
lorettaw@cjmstlouis.org

Wolken, Gary

Housing Agent
garyw@cjmstlouis.org

CJM Corporate Board

Daus, Andy – President

  • Account Executive; 3M Health Care (retired)
  • Shea, Lisa – Vice President

Sescleifer, Dan – Treasurer

  • Exec. VP & Chief Financial Officer; Energizer Holdings (retired)

Bryan, Maureen

  • Attorney; Armstrong-Teasdale

Cummins, Tom

  • Executive Management; Monsanto (retired)

Dobson, Jon

  • Foreign Currency Specialist; Wells Fargo Bank

Finnegan, Jeff

  • Pastoral Associate; Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Church

Flaherty, Cheryl

  • VP of Human Resources; Energizer Holdings (retired)

Ross, Derrick

  • Driver; Alsco Linen Service

Rottnek, Fred, MD

  • Director of Community Medicine; SLU

Hebert, Judith, DC (ex-officio)

  • Licensed Professional Counselor (retired)

D’Agostino, Anthony, EdD (ex-officio)

  • Executive Director; CJM